Holistic Dance Sabine Parzer_Institut

© CRISTI SERBAN

papierhintergrund_streifen_small_edited_

The Holistic Dance Institute offers a unique combination of body, art and nature pedagogy, with various highly relevant methods supported by neuro-biological findings. 

The Holistic Dance Institute was founded in 2010 in St. Andrä-Wördern, Austria by Sabine Parzer and offers international training programs, further education, seminars and individual sessions in Holistic Dance. The Holistic Dance Institute is an independent company that regularly invites guest lecturers from Austria and abroad.

In the years since its foundation, hundreds of participants from over 20 countries in Europe, the USA, Australia, Russia and South America have attended the events and over 300 people have completed the teachers training.

.

papierhintergrund_streifen_small_edited_

Sabine Parzer

Sabine Parzer is head and founder of the Holistic Dance Institute (founded 2010). Her professional experience spans over 30 years as a dancer, choreographer, teacher, bodyworker, author and organizer in the USA, Europe, Russia, Israel and Brazil. 

 

Transformation through dance, movement and touch has been Sabine’s personal and professional journey.  

fb_sabin.png
burgermenü_braun.png

Holistic Dance Sabine Parzer_Institut

© CRISTI SERBAN

papierhintergrund_streifen_small_edited_

Das Holistic Dance Institute bietet eine einzigartige Kombination aus Körper-, Kunst- und Naturpädagogik an, mit verschiedenen hochaktuellen und durch neurobiologische Erkenntnisse unterstützte Methoden.

Das Holistic Dance Institute wurde 2010 in St. Andrä-Wördern, Österreich von Sabine Parzer gegründet und bietet internationale Ausbildungsprogramme, Fortbildungen, Seminare und Einzelsitzungen in Holistic Dance an. Das Holistic Dance Institute ist ein unabhängiges Unternehmen, das regelmäßig Gastdozent*innen aus dem In- und Ausland einlädt.

In den Jahren seit der Gründung haben hunderte Teilnehmer*innen aus über 20 Ländern aus Europa, den USA, Australien, Russland und Südamerika an den Veranstaltungen teilgenommen und über 300 Personen eine mehrjährige Ausbildung abgeschlossen.

papierhintergrund_streifen_small_edited_

Sabine Parzer

Ist Leiterin und Gründerin des Holistic Dance Institute (gegründet 2010).  Ihre Berufserfahrung umfasst über 30 Jahre als Tänzerin, Choreografin, Pädagogin, Körperarbeiterin, Autorin und Organisatorin in den USA, Europa, Russland, Israel und Brasilien.

Transformation durch Tanz, Bewegung und Berührung ist Sabines persönlicher und beruflicher Weg.

fb_sabin.png
burgermenü_braun.png