Holistic Dance Sabine Parzer_Methoden

© NADJA MEISTER

papierhintergrund_streifen_small_edited_

Holistic Dance is an invitation to transformation through dance, movement and touch. Holistic Dance creates a connection between the inside (soma) and the outside (physis). We can experience lightness in depth, connectedness and healing on physical, mental and spiritual levels.

We work with a dynamic, cross-method approach from dance pedagogical, dance- and body therapeutic, systemic and holistic methods. 

 

Authentic Movement Plus, Integrative Contact Improvisation, Somatics & Applied Anatomy, Contemporary Dance Improvisation, Ecosomatics and many other elements can be found in this approach.

papierhintergrund_streifen_small_edited_

Authentic Movement Plus

Authentic Movement (AM) is a method originated from dance therapy used in holistic dance pedagogy and psychotherapy as well as in artistic processes. It offers insights and experiences into deep layers of the inner body (Soma) and psyche, new expressions and abilities for the physical body (Physis) and the explorations and integration of its interconnections.

sabin_header_METHODE_1_authentic movemen

Contemporary Dance Improvisation

In Contemporay Dance Improvisation we learn, play and research with the elements of dance. In solo, duet, trio or group settings (scores) we acquire the basic tools of dance, which allow us a playful approach to expression, freedom in movement, creativity and design. We improvise with different parts of ourselves, the body, its connections to space, time and force. We pay tribute to the present moment and its stories, which can find expression with abstract, artistic, archetypal, psychosomatic, personal and political content.

sabin_header_METHODE_3_contemporary danc

Intergrative Contact Improvisation

Integrative Contact Improvisation is a mindful form of contact improvisation that focuses on the healing, emotionally connecting elements in dancing. We play, research and test our physical and emotional boundaries in a setting where vulnerability, connection and encounter have as much room as physicality, wildness and artistic expression. Kinesthetic empathy, self-responsibility, touch qualities and principles of movement are core elements of Integrative Contact Improvisation.

Ecosomatics

The soma, a Greek word, means "living body" or "the body that is perceived from within". In Somatics we work with approaches from different body-therapeutic methods to give this living body and its sensations, perceptions and experiences space to unfold and express themselves.  In the practice of Somatics and Applied Anatomy, a dialogue between inside and outside, between psyche and body, between being and doing is created. We learn to learn in a different way, to become pain-free, to experience lightness in movement and dance, to work more efficiently in everyday life and to be in the here and now with more joy of life and expressiveness.

sabin_header_METHODE_4_ecosomatics.jpg

Somatics & Applied Anatomy

Ecosomatics is an emerging interdisciplinary pioneer field in the USA and Europe, that has been growing since 2007.  It connects and interweaves ecological consciousness, sustainability, dance and performing arts, body- and psychotherapy. The practice of ecosomatics has a healing effect on the connection between mind, body, and earth by encouraging direct sensory perception of one’s body both in the natural environment and as the natural environment.

fb_sabin.png
burgermenü_braun.png

Holistic Dance Sabine Parzer_Methoden

© NADJA MEISTER

papierhintergrund_streifen_small_edited_

Holistic Dance ist eine Einladung zur Transformation durch Tanz, Bewegung und Berührung. Der ganzheitliche Tanz stellt Verbindung zwischen dem Innen (Soma) und Außen (Physis) her. Wir können dadurch Leichtigkeit in der Tiefe, Verbundenheit und Heilung auf körperlichen, seelischen und spirituellen Ebenen erfahren.

Wir arbeiten mit einem dynamischen, methoden-übergreifenden Zugang aus tanzpädagogischen, tanz- und körpertherapeutischen, systemischen und ganzheitlichen Methoden.

Authentic Movement Plus, Integrative Contact Improvisation, Somatics & Applied Anatomy, zeitgenössische Tanzimprovisation, Ecosomatics und viele weitere Elemente finden sich in dieser Herangehensweise.

papierhintergrund_streifen_small_edited_

Authentic Movement Plus

Authentic Movement (AM) ist eine Methode, die aus der Tanztherapie stammt und in der ganzheitlichen Tanzpädagogik und Psychotherapie, sowie in künstlerischen Prozessen verwendet wird. Es bietet Einblicke und Erfahrungen in tiefe Schichten des inneren Körpers (Soma) und der Psyche, neue Ausdrucksformen und Fähigkeiten für den physischen Körper (Physis) und die Erforschung und Integration seiner Verbindungen.

sabin_header_METHODE_1_authentic movemen

Contemporary Dance Improvisation

In der Contemporay Dance Improvisation erlernen, spielen und forschen wir mit den Elementen des Tanzes. In Solo, Duett, Trio oder Gruppensettings (Scores) erwerben wir die Grundwerkzeuge des Tanzes, die uns einen spielerischen Zugang zu Ausdruck, Freiheit in Bewegung, Kreativität und Gestaltung erlauben. Wir improvisieren mit den verschiedensten Anteilen unseres Selbst, dem Körper, deren Verbindungen zu Raum, Zeit und Kraft. Wir würdigen den Gegenwartsmoment und seine Geschichten, die mit abstrakten, künstlerischen, archetypischen, psychosomatischen, persönlichen und politischen Inhalten Ausdruck finden können.

sabin_header_METHODE_3_contemporary danc

Intergrative Contact Improvisation

Integrative Contact Improvisation ist eine achtsame Form der Contact Improvisation, die sich auf die heilsamen, emotional verbindenden Elemente im Tanzen konzentriert. Wir spielen, forschen und testen unsere physischen und emotionalen Grenzen in einem Setting in dem Verletzlichkeit, Verbundenheit und Begegnung genauso Raum haben, wie Körperlichkeit, Wildheit und künstlerischer Ausdruck. Kinästhetische Empathie, Selbstverantwortung, Berührungsqualitäten und Prinzipien der Bewegung sind Kernelemente der Integrative Contact Improvisation.

Ecosomatics

Ecosomatics ist ein aufstrebendes, interdisziplinäres Pionierfeld, das seit 2007 in den USA und Europa stetig wächst. Es verknüpft ökologische Bewusstseinsentwicklung, Nachhaltigkeit, Tanz und darstellende Künste, Körpertherapien und Psychotherapie miteinander. Die Praxis der Ecosomatics hat heilsamen Einfluss auf die Verbindung von Körper, Geist und Natur. Sie schult die sensorische Wahrnehmung des eigenen Körpers in der natürlichen Umgebung und als natürliche Umgebung selbst.

sabin_header_METHODE_4_ecosomatics.jpg

Somatics & Applied Anatomy

Der Soma, ein griechisches Wort, bedeutet „lebender Körper“ oder „der Körper, der von innen wahrgenommen wird“. In Somatics arbeiten wir mit Ansätzen aus unterschiedlichen körpertherapeutischen Methoden um diesem lebendigen Körper und seinen Empfindungen, Wahrnehmungen und Erfahrungswerten Raum zu geben, sich zu entfalten und auszudrücken. In der Praxis von Somatics und Applied Anatomy entsteht ein Dialog zwischen Innen und Außen, zwischen Psyche und Körper, zwischen Sein und Tun. Wir lernen anders zu lernen, schmerzfrei zu werden, Leichtigkeit in Bewegung und Tanz zu erleben, im Alltag effizienter zu arbeiten und mit mehr Lebensfreude und Ausdruckskraft im Hier und Jetzt zu sein.

fb_sabin.png
burgermenü_braun.png